CONTACT US

STREET ADDRESS
545 St. Lawrence St., Winchester, Ontario, K0C 2K0

MAILING ADDRESS
Winchester Press
P.O. Box 399, Winchester, Ontario, K0C 2K0

PHONE
613-774-2524

FAX
613-774-3967

Beth Morris, Owner/President

E-MAIL ADDRESSES
When sending e-mail to the following addresses, please indicate in the subject line the name of the person to whom your mail should be directed. Note that, because we do not all have e-mail access at our workstations, private matters should not be discussed via e-mail - your letter may may be viewed by someone other than your intended correspondent.

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT
Matthew Uhrig, Editor
news@winchesterpress.on.ca

Reporter
Alicia K. Gosselin
reporter@winchesterpress.on.ca

Story ideas?
The Press is interested to know what you like to read about. Let us know if you have any story ideas or what kinds of things you'd like to see in the paper.

Did we miss an event?
Send us a report or a picture and we'll do our best to print it! When e-mailing digital pictures, jpeg format and high resolution is appreciated.

SPORTS DEPARTMENT
Al Van Bridger - Co-Publisher and Sports Editor
al@winchesterpress.on.ca

FRONT OFFICE/
CLASSIFIEDS/SUBSCRIPTIONS
accounts@winchesterpress.on.ca

Marlene Harper, Office Manager
marlene@winchesterpress.on.ca

Janet Spearman, Clerical/Subscriptions
spearman@winchesterpress.on.ca


ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT
advert@winchesterpress.on.ca

Donna Rushford, Co-publisher and Advertising Manager
donna@winchesterpress.on.ca

Elan Slack, Advertising Sales
elan@winchesterpress.on.ca


DEATH NOTICES/OBITUARIES
elan@winchesterpress.on.ca


PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT
product@winchesterpress.on.ca

Janet LaPierre, Production Manager
janet@winchesterpress.on.ca

Linda Johnston, Graphic Designer
linda@winchesterpress.on.ca

Nancy Torrance, Graphic Designer
nancy@winchesterpress.on.ca



 


HOME | NEWS | EDITORIALS | SPORTS | OBITUARIES | CLASSIFIEDS
CONTACT US | E-MAIL DIRECTORY | LINKS

The Winchester Press is published weekly by 2woMor Publications Inc.
545 St. Lawrence St., Box 399, Winchester, Ontario, K0C 2K0
(613) 774-2524 Fax (613) 774-3967
e-mail news@winchesterpress.on.ca