Winchester E-mail Directory

This page will be for listings of current and former Dundas County and Osgoode Township area residents only. We would be pleased to include your personal e-mail addresses here. Multiple listings are encouraged if you have persons with different surnames sharing an e-mail address. Also, two e-mail adresses will usually fit on one listing if required. E-mail the Winchester Press stating that you wish to be a part of our e-mail directory and include your name, address, and e-mail. Please use "Press E-mail Directory" as the subject of your e-mail.

Format for addresses: Lastname, Firstname - Location - e-mail

Sorry, no business listings, please.

Please help us keep this page up to date...let us know when your
information changes. Thanks!

Brown, Thurland - Winchester, Ont.- thurland@gmail.com

Casselman, Orma and Brian - Winchester, Ont. - bcassel@hotmail.com

Defalco Plunkett, Barbara - Brockville, Ont. - barbarap1942@gmail.com

Edwardson, Clara - Winchester, Ont. - gedwardson@sympatico.com

Francis, Garry - London, Ont. - garryfrancis@execulink.com

Gallinger, Ron - Winchester, Ont. - ron_gallinger@hotmail.com

Gibson, Jack and June - Winchester, Ont. - gibsonjaju@aol.com

Grant, Linda (Lanois) - Dallas, TX - lgrant_canada@yahoo.com

Hart, Robert - Winchester, Ont. - rnhart@sympatico.ca

Hodge, Jordan - Winchester, Ont. - jhodge@thc-technology.com

Holt, Rachele - rachelemh91@yahoo.com

Holt, Terresa terresaholt@go.sympatico.ca

Holmes, Marc - Inkerman, Ont. - mholmes@ca.inter.net

Huizenga, Henk and Fran - Metcalfe, Ont. - fran.huizenga@sympatico.ca

Jeninga-Bosman, Rita - jeningaa173@rogers.com

Laroche, Margaret and Ivan - Metcalfe, Ont. - ivanlaroche@aol.com

Liscomb-Manuel, Reg - Sudbury, Ont. - pointofview@sympatico.ca

Loucks, Winnifred - loucksandware@gmail.com

McPherson, Bob - Belleville (Rossmore), Ont. - bob.mcpherson@cogeco.ca

McVey, James - Winchester, Ont. jsmcvey@persona.ca

Poole, Ralph L. - Bowmanville, Ont. - rlpoole@sympatico.ca

Pope, Bill - Winchester, Ont. - wpope@personainternet.com

Ross, Susan - Tampa, Florida - smr_tampa@yahoo.com

Shrigley, Lorraine & Lyle - Kelowna, BC - lshrigley@edgewarefoods.com

Turcotte, Jacqueline (nee Lariviere) - Prescott, Ont. - jacquie_t@ripnet

Vice, Eric - Oshawa, Ont. - eric.vice@gmail.com

Wesley, Renate (Nadi) - Winchester, Ont. - nadiart@igs.net

Windsor, Mark - Grand Forks, BC - mwindsor@direct.ca


 


 

HOME | NEWS | EDITORIALS | SPORTS | OBITUARIES | CLASSIFIEDS
CONTACT US | E-MAIL DIRECTORY | LINKS

The Winchester Press is published weekly by 2woMor Publications Inc.
545 St. Lawrence St., Box 399, Winchester, Ontario, K0C 2K0
(613) 774-2524 Fax (613) 774-3967
e-mail news@winchesterpress.on.ca